WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]
751 S Weir Canyon Rd Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
(714) 974-3930
m

What our Patients Think of Us...

Every member of our staff believes that the best way to achieve wellness and happy customers is by being friendly and helpful to every patient that walks through our East Hill Chiropractic office doors. 

We love to hear about our patients experiences and always appreciate your reviews on YELP

Here is what our patients are saying about us....

5.0 star rating
7/17/2015

  On The Mend After 1st Treatment

I love this place. Came in could barely walk. Dr. Mark Mangold is so awesome and professional.  I was on the mend after my first treatment.  Thank you Dr. Mark

~ Stacy Z.            Yorba Linda, Ca.

5.0 star rating
4/8/2015

  Love Dr Mark! 

I always walk in without an appointment and they take me in! 
I've also done the one hour massage and it was great. 
I recommend this place to all my friends and Family.

~Chargers F.        Corona, Ca

5.0 star rating
3/15/2015

  Love coming here.

I mainly see Dr Mangold but Dr Hankins is just as great. Not only do I feel much much better afterwards but I get the joy of seeing Tucker the Therapy dog. Dr Mangold makes sure Tucker stays in the treatment room with me when I ask. 

They also have 2 massage therapists on site. I've used this service once and left in a very relaxed state. 

The receptionists are great as well. They're always kind, courteous and find ways to work around my schedule when I need an emergency visit.

~TS.          Riverside, Ca

5.0 star rating
6/23/2015

  Runners, These Doctors can fix feet!!!

I am a runner that got Plantar Fasciitis and Heel Spurs. I went to two podiatrists to help me fix the problem for 8 months with little results. Mark and Doug have been doing treatments for two weeks now and my feet have almost healed. This has been a savior for me since I am addicted to running. Thank you Mark and Doug for fixing my feet. You gave me hope again. 

~Tim           Anaheim, Ca

5.0 star rating
8/25/2014

  Awesome Doctors!

Awesome doctors, friendly atmosphere, and Tucker the dog is amazing! We love coming here. We always feel great after we leave.

~Dawn O.       Anaheim, Ca

5.0 star rating
11/19/2014
  Treat Me Like Family!

Both Dr Mangold and Dr Hankins are great chiropractors and wonderful people. I began seeing them for treatment after a car accident, and I still go in every now and then for a minor adjustment. The prices are very reasonable (especially for Anaheim Hills) and you will truly feel like a member of family when you are there (everyone is so nice!). 

They have a committed patient in me, and I strongly recommend them to all my friends.

~Andrew P.      Anaheim, Ca

5.0 star rating
2/18/2015

  Im a Believer!

I wasn't a believer in the chiropractic arts but I had been dealing with neck and shoulder pain for years.  I finally had enough and put my beliefs aside and made an appointment.  After  one session the pain was almost gone.  I ended up making an appointment for a second adjustment.   Well after seeing both doctors my pain is gone.   I would recommend this office to anyone that is a first timer.  It is a very relaxed environment.

~Matthew W.      Anaheim, Ca

5.0 star rating
10/3/2014

 Best I've Felt in 3 Weeks!

These Doctors really know how treat you with kindness and always so cheerful. I always feel so much better when I leave this office. Coming here is so relaxing and feel like a part of a family and friend. Doctor Mangold is very professional and caring disposition. Feeling great for the first time in 3 weeks. Thanks Dr. Mangold.

~Susan M.    Huntington Beach, Ca

5.0 star rating
1/3/2015

 These guys are excellent!

I've been going to them for years. They're always willing to squeeze you in for last min appointments and you just feel comfortable in their office. I highly recommend them.

~ Chase T.        Anaheim, Ca

5.0 star rating
10/3/2014
   Great Staff!

Great staff and very friendly!!!! Clean and modern facilities.  They've helped me with my aches and pains for years!!!!

~Dave P.         Anaheim, Ca

5.0 star rating
7/6/2014

  Not a Skeptic Anymore!

Was a big skeptic of bone doctors, but Dr. ManGold healed my bones.

~Aaron C.      Yorba Linda, Ca

5.0 star rating

6/11/2014   I Feel So Much Better!

All my life I've been skeptical of the idea of visiting a chiropractor. The thought of adjustments to my spine or popping bones has always made me uneasy.

Recently I gave in as a last-ditched effort to what's been about three months of pretty severe back pain. After just one visit at East Hills with Dr. Mangold I am honestly astonished at how good I feel. I almost can't believe it, but I feel SO much better.

Not only was the treatment immediately effective, but the office staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. No long waits and very willing to work with your schedule.

If you are looking for friendly service that doesn't cost an arm and a leg, I highly recommend trying them out!

~Ken H.            San Diego, Ca

Community Content